NAMN RUM TELNR MAILADR. SIGN ÄMNE/PROGRAM
Ahonen Jani  M1 Källare 142 12, 142 60 jani.ahonen@edu.vilhelmina.se JA Idr, His
Appelvik Carola M3 144 63 carola.appelvik@edu.vilhelmina.se CA GYS
Berglund Jan M2 142 44 jan.berglund@edu.vilhelmina.se JAN EE
Bergqvist Daniel M3 142 65 daniel.bergqvist@edu.vilhelmina.se DB FT
Bergsten Andreas M2 146 30 andreas.bergsten@edu.vilhelmina.se AB TE
Blind Stina M1 327 140 54 stina.blind@edu.vilhelmina.se SB Sve, Psy
Blom Kalle M3 142 52 kalle.blom@edu.vilhelmina.se KB IMYRKFT
Blomgren Margareta M2 146 38 margareta.blomgren@edu.vilhelmina.se MAB VO
Bylund Jens M1 passage 142 15 jens.bylund@edu.vilhelmina.se JB Sve, Eng
Bång Macke M3 146 12, 070-544 35 24 macke.bang@edu.vilhelmina.se MB 1:a rummet
Bäckström Nicklas M3 142 48 niklas.backstrom@edu.vilhelmina.se NB FT
Danielsson Erika M1 Exp-korridor 142 33 erika.danielsson@edu.vilhelmina.se ERI Sam, Geg
Edlund Anders M3 142 52 anders.edlund@edu.vilhelmina.se AE IMYRKFT
Edlund Tommy Volgsjövägen 22 142 50 tommy.edlund@edu.vilhelmina.se TE GYSIND
Eklund Jonathan M1 327 142 17 jonathan.eklund@edu.vilhelmina.se JEK Mat
Eliasson Andreas M1 passage 142 15 andreas.eliasson@edu.vilhelmina.se AE Eng, Sve
Eliasson Åsa M2 146 29 asa.eliasson@edu.vilhelmina.se ÅE VO
Eriksson Albin M1 passage 142 15 albin.eriksson@edu.vilhelmina.se ALB Eng, Spa
Fahlén Martin M1 211 142 11 martin.fahlen@edu.vilhelmina.se MF His, Rel
Granström Jörgen FH 144 73 jorgen.granstrom@edu.vilhelmina.se JG RL
Holm Einar M1 327 142 31 einar.holm@edu.vilhelmina.se EH Mat, Fys
Hällkvist Rune M2 146 14 rune.hallkvist@edu.vilhelmina.se RH VO
Isaksson Simon M2 142 44 simon.isaksson@edu.vilhelmina.se ISAK EE
Jakobsson Kristin Volgsjövägen 22 142 50 kristin.jakobsson@edu.vilhelmina.se KRJA GYSIND
Johansson Filip M2 142 44 filip.johansson@edu.vilhelmina.se FJ EE
Johansson Niklas M4 146 79 niklas.johansson@edu.vilhelmina.se NJ FTTRA
Kajander Annika SA-korridor 143 96 annika.kajander@edu.vilhelmina.se KAJ HA
K-Svedberg Ingrid M1 211, FH 142 11, 146 81 ingrid.karlsson-svedberg@edu.vilhelmina.se IKS Sh-grund, RL
Köpsén Gunnar M2 142 40, 142 46 gunnar.kopsen@edu.vilhelmina.se GK EE
Larsson Håkan M3 142 51 hakan.larsson@edu.vilhelmina.se HL FT
Larsson Lena M1 315 141 41 lena.larsson@edu.vilhelmina.se LEL Specialpedagog
Lidström Carolina M1 327 142 27 carolina.lidstrom@edu.vilhelmina.se LID Sve
Lindström Sanna M1 223 142 16 sanna.lindstrom@edu.vilhelmina.se LAR Resurspedagog
Lundeberg Christer M3 142 65 christer.lundeberg@edu.vilhelmina.se LUND FT
Löfgren Petter M1 Källare 144 23, 142 60 petter.lofgren@edu.vilhelmina.se PEL Bio, Idr
Magnusson Lena M3 146 12, 073-085 56 14 lena.magnusson@edu.vilhelmina.se LEMA 1:a rummet
Malmbo Erika M1 211 142 16 erika.malmbo@edu.vilhelmina.se EM Sva
Moritz Matilda M1 211 142 11 matilda.moritz@edu.vilhelmina.se MAM Sve, Sva, Hi/Ge-grund
Nilhzon Christopher M1 Källare 142 12, 142 60 christopher.nilhzon@edu.vilehelmina.se CN Eng, Idr
Nilsson Roger M3 142 65 roger.nilsson@edu.vilhelmina.se ROG FT
Nordlund Annika FH 144 74 annika.nordlund@edu.vilhelmina.se ANO RL
Nordlund Thomas FH 144 73 thomas.nordlund@edu.vilhelmina.se NOR RL
Nordström Anders M4 146 79 anders.nordstrom@edu.vilhelmina.se AND FTTRA
Nordvall Dag M1 327 142 17 dag.nordvall@edu.vilhelmina.se DN Kem, Nak
Nybrand Tomas M1 Källare 142 21 tomas.nybrand@edu.vilhelmina.se TN Teknik
Olofsson Åsa M3 144 63 asa.olofsson@edu.vilhelmina.se ÅO GYS
Olofzon Maud M1 223 142 16 maud.olofzon@edu.vilhelmina.se MO Sva
Persson Anders M1 327 142 27 anders.persson@edu.vilhelmina.se AP Bio, Nak
Persson Annika M1 223 142 16 annika.persson@edu.vilhelmina.se PER Sva
Persson Elisabeth SA-korridor 143 96 elisabeth.persson@edu.vilhelmina.se EP HA
Persson Håkan M1 327 142 31 hakan.persson@edu.vilhelmina.se HP Sam, His
Persson Kendy M3 142 72 kendy.persson@edu.vilhelmina.se KEP FT
Rönnberg Lotta M4 142 53 lotta.ronnberg@edu.vilhelmina.se LOR FTTRA
Sandberg Roger M1 Exp-korridor 142 26 roger.sandberg@edu.vilhelmina.se RS Musik
Selberg Andreas SA-korridor 143 96 andreas.selberg@edu.vilhelmina.se ASEL HA
Selberg Emma M1 327 140 54 emma.selberg@edu.vilhelmina.se EB Sve, Rel, His
Sjölund Lisa M1 Exp-korridor 142 33 lisa.sjolund@edu.vilhelmina.se SJÖ Mat
Sjöstedt Maria M1 Exp-korridor 142 35 maria.sjostedt@edu.vilhelmina.se MS Spa, Eng, IT-pedagog
Stenman Karin  M1 Exp-korridor 142 20 karin.stenman@edu.vilhelmina.se STE Speciallärare
Sundin Anna-Maria M1 223 142 16 anna-maria.sundin@edu.vilhelmina.se SUND Sva
Sundqvist Patrik M1 327 142 17 patrik.sundqvist@edu.vilhelmina.se PS Mat, Bild
Sydlén Jennie M1 327 142 31 jennie.sydlen@edu.vilhelmina.se JS Rel, Sam, Fio
Taylor Anneke M1 Passage 142 15 anneke.taylor@edu.vilhelmina.se AT Eng
Tegnander Hans M2 142 40, 142 46 hans.tegnander@edu.vilhelmina.se HT EE
Thorsson Leif M1 Passage 142 15 leif.thorsson@edu.vilhelmina.se LT Ty, Eng
Thörnberg Karl Erik FH 144 73 karlerik.thornberg@edu.vilhelmina.se KET GYSRL
Ulander Charlott M1 211 142 11 charlott.ulander@edu.vilhelmina.se CU Sva
Ullén Lena M1 327 142 17 lena.ullen@edu.vilhelmina.se LU Mat
Vesterlund Marcus M3 142 65 marcus.vesterlund@edu.vilhelmina.se MV FT
Våhlström Linda FH 142 42 linda.wahlstrom@edu.vilhelmina.se LIV RL
Wistemar Irja M4 146 80 irja.wistemar@edu.vilhelmina.se IW FTTRA
Övermark Matti SA-korridor 143 96 matti.overmark@edu.vilhelmina.se Mat